Monday, March 25th, 2019
Home | Contact EMHR | Site Map

Board Of Directors

Bradford County

Joyce Kerrick
EMHR Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher Brown

Matthew Williams

Mike Lovegreen

Ed Bustin
County Commissioner Appointee

Sullivan County

John Krakoski

Joan Werner
Mayor of Eagles Mere

Melanie Norton
EMHR President

Wylie Norton
County Commissioner Appointee

Susquehanna County

Sandra Wilmot

Brian Michael Lione

Kerry Swain-Foose

Elizabeth Arnold
County Commissioner Appointee

Wyoming County

Marion Sweet

Lynnelle Welch RLA

Erica Rogler
EMHR Vice President

Judy Mead
County Commissioner Appointee

At Large

Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commission

Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau

Penn State Cooperative Extension

Bradford Co Tourism Promotion

Lackawanna College

Mansfield University

Keystone College 

State Liaison

Christine Dettore 
DCNR NEPA Regional Office
Nazareth, PA 18064